Sort

TESTIMONIALS

05/03/2015 trvler111: “We recently made the move from Wisconsin to Florida. We had the luck of finding Alex after speaking with a few other realtors who were very flip, and uninterested in working. Alex immediately jumped to the plate! He started sending us listings and even followed up with phone calls to get to know us better, our wants, and our needs. When we finally arrived things only got better. He is extremely professional and always willing to go the extra mile. He truly cares. Its not about pushing you into buying a home, its all about finding YOUR home and it doesn’t matter how long it takes to do that. He provided us with enormous information about the area, the homes we viewed and yes, even hurricanes!! Once we found our home, he guided us through the very arduous process of home inspections and financing. We were new and definitely needed hand holding. I just can’t say enough about how helpful and caring he was. He went to bat for us on more than one occasion, and always succeeded! If I had it to do all over again, Alex would be my only choice. In today’s society, it is difficult to find someone who is professional, has integrity, honest and who truly cares….Alex has all of those qualities and more. Don’t hesitate to contact him, you will be glad you did.”

05/02/2015 cgrumbach: “Met Alex via Zillow listings. He responded to our E Mails in a very timely manner. Absolutely no pressure,no timeline and no hassle experience. Alex kept us updated on the homes available and new listing in the area with the price we requested. Once we met and viewed the houses it was on our schedule and timeframe. We did purchase a home with Alex’s help and the closing for us was done completely via mail. His patience, expertise and followthrough was exceptional.”

04/25/2015 hobbit21237: “Alexander Haigh is the most personable, thoughtful, professional who helped us so much in our long process of selling our home. He went beyond the call of duty in dealing with out situation. He is a warm and thoughtful individual who makes you feel at ease to put your needs in his hands. His rating should be 5+ in all categories. We stand behind him 100%!! We extend our heartfelt thanks to Alex and his team! Best wishes, Ron & Nancy Miller. Washington state.”

04/23/2015 tower5683: “We feel so grateful for the help and attention given to us by Alex. He made us feel like our concerns were very important to him and his knowledge and understanding of the market made us feel we could trust him in helping us find what we wanted.”

04/18/2015 user82886258: “I found Alex and his associate Amanda too be extremely professional and very timely and attentive throughout our home buying experience, from start to closing. It was a pleasure and a privilege to have worked with them. I would not hesitate for an instant to give them my highest recommendation. Thank You again Alex and Amanda, we truly appreciate all your efforts . Oh yeah! , my family and myself just love our new home.”

03/30/2015 ddargie: “Alex worked with us every step of the way and made our buying experience quite enjoyable. He was patient and carefully explained the process so that we felt very comfortable. He was also very efficient and the process went through without a hitch even though the seller was not in residence. We would strongly recommend Alex to anyone looking to sell or buy a residence.”

02/18/2015 warren kotzas: “I was extremely happy with Alex’s service, work ethic, professionalism and responsiveness. I had another agent for 6 months prior to engaging Alex. I received no offers and got the impression the other agent wasn’t making the extra effort. When I engaged Alex he revamped our marketing effort to a much higher and more professional standard. I started receiving offers shortly thereafter. Alex sold my condo unit quickly while following the guidance I provided. He, in fact, found the buyer directly. I was an out-of-state seller, but felt confident that Alex was handling the transaction with all due attention and accuracy. Further, Alex went above and beyond on service. After closing, my grandma informed she left some items of sentimental value in the unit. Alex did me the favor of reaching out to the buyer and convincing him to return the items even though the unit had already closed and technically the buyer owned those items. There was no reason to do this besides providing great service. I would highly recommend Alex for this combination of knowledge, strong work ethic and personal service.”

02/12/2015 user8699228: “It was a wonderful experience to have Alex sell our home! We had it previously listed with another nationally well-known real estate agency through an office in Stuart, FL and experienced several issues over the listing period. Thus, we were hesitant to go with another realtor after the prior contract ended. Based on Alex’s online reviews that spoke of his high integrity, we thought that we’d take one more chance with a realtor (as opposed to just selling ‘By Owner’). Alex was professional and knowledgeable from our first conversation until the house was completely sold. He went above and beyond all expectations to ensure a fair sale for both the seller (us) and the buyer. Since we were selling our home from a long distance (out of state), his expertise, along with the assistance from the friendly staff in his office, was highly appreciated and set our minds at ease. He even paid to replace a window that had become broken just prior to the final close! I plan to personally recommend Alex to any family or friends seeking to purchase or sell a home.”

11/22/2014 56 Cruzn: “First after interviewing several agents Alex’s professionalism just stood out well above the rest. His willingness to do whatever it took to make things easier for us was outstanding. Finally and most importantly was his results. He leaned us toward a higher asking price than the neighborhood had previously supported and within two days bought us an above asking price offer. It just doesn’t get better! I would highly recommend Alex Haigh to anyone selling in the area.”

11/05/2014 D.Angel: “Alex helped us to have a great experience in buying our home. He is patient, responsive, and personable. He knows the area and is very accessible! I would reccomend him to anyone looking for a realtor in the Stuart/hobe sound area.”

10/30/2014 oniedu: “Alex worked with me for a couple of years sending information until I was ready to make the move to Florida. He was very diligent in sending homes that I would be interested in via e-mail. I had not met him yet but he was recommended by a friend to my son. I really considered his work ethic as very high and felt very comfortable with our conversations that he “had not forgotten my needs!” I definitely would recommend him and his team for real estate needs!”

10/30/2014 kmvanevenhoven: “earlier this year, my wife and I had the pleasure of working with Alex to sell our home. Our home selling experience was made a little more difficult, due to my wife and I moving out of state for a Military move. While we were away, Alex and his team took care of everything related to the sale of the home, including scheduling all of our inspections/repairs. We are very happy with Alex and his team, and we would not hesitate to recommend him and his services.”

09/23/14 bubbles and bones: “Dealing with Alex was an absolutely wonderful experience. His expertise and willingness to accommodate our needs was beyond all expectation. I sincerely look forward to working with him in the future, and highly reccomend his services to anyone looking for a great and personable realtor!”

09/15/14 user5461071: “Alex was very helpful in the sale of my Mother’s home. He and his assistant helped Mom in many ways. They also stayed in contact with me to make sure Mom understood the entire process.”

08/20/14 pastortom76: “If you want to sell your home at he highest, fair price, with no hassles and expert guidance, Alexander Haigh is your man. He exudes confidence tempered with a vibrant knowledge of the current market’s possibilities and limitations. His persistent attention to detail in all areas of the process facilitated a very timely sale of our home. He has an extraordinary staff, especially Marsha Bell, who handled the showings with class, enthusiasm and grace. The entire transaction from first meeting to final closing could not have been more stress-free, pleasant, and successful.”

08/15/14 ScottSincerbeau: “Alex was very patient with us in our search. He is honest, thorough, knowledgeable, and very professional. The mortgage process today is tedious at best, Alex and Marsha his assistant were always there to guide us, answer question and support us during that process. We really liked closing at his office, comfortable, convenient and efficient. If we purchase again, we will use Alexander Haigh, for sure.”

08/08/14 CDSBOWMAN: “My husband and I found Alex on the internet and after one telephone conversation decided to list both of our duplexes with him. In the past when we listed properties with other realtors we felt they merely wanted to obtain the listing and not bother with showing or selling the property. We rarely heard from them until the listing was close to expiring and then they would show the property. Not so with Alex! He is by far the best realtor we have ever used! From the time we listed the property Alex went above and beyond to show our properties, negotiate offers and sell our properties. One of the duplexes sold in less than six months and other shortly thereafter. We live out of state and everything went smoothly from the listing agreement to negotiating offers to closing on both properties. We only wish we would have found Alex when we were selling our Palm City property. My husband and I highly recommend Alex. He is a professional, knowledgeable and a super nice guy who is motivated to sell properties!”

07/25/14 zuser20140609153159937: “Alexander Haigh is a complete professional & knowledgeable. Any questions or concerns were answered promptly. He met all of our necessities. I would definitely recommend him.”

07/11/2014 helend18: “Alex Haigh & Illustrated Properties listed and sold our home when we were in need of assistance. We were separated and could not keep our home. Alex listened! How refreshing! Alex met our desired time frame while caring about what we needed & wanted to accomplish financailly & personally. It was a very emotional time, however, Alex made the experience as pleasant as possible.My expectations were not only met but exceeded what I anticipated. I highly recommend Alex Haigh & his team!!”

07/08/2014 paooo: “I cannot say enough about Alexander Haigh. We live in Ohio and were selling my Mother’s house in Florida. He kept us informed of everything and took care of every detail. I thought I would have to make a trip to Florida to take care of some things, but he handled everything. I was amazed and relieved. We got full asking price for the house and the whole transaction went very smoothly thanks to him. I would highly recommend Alexander Haigh to anyone buying a home or selling one. I thought he was very professional and he listened to everything we had to say. Very, very thankful to have had him as our Realtor.”

05/22/2014 roadking220: “We contacted Alexander and he was very quick to respond to our questions and we we had set up a meeting with him to view several properties but we decided to cancel at this time but would definitely contact him again when we are ready to make a move in the future.”

05/09/2014 kimwnolan: “We just bought our first home thanks to Alex’s knowledge and expertise. Alex is honest and professional and we are so grateful for his sound advice. He took time to listen to our needs and worked really hard to do what was in our best interest. He was there for us every step of the way to answer questions and take care of whatever needed to be done. He made the whole home buying process so quick and easy for us and we couldn’t be happier with our experience working with him. I would highly recommend Alex Haigh to anyone.”

05/08/2014 steveskaf: “Alex went above and beyond to make a dream come true. We saw a property the previous year and Alex stayed in contact with us as we live in New Jersey. When we came back down in February, he had again contacted us and offered his services again. We went to see the property and with his knowledge and expertise, he helped us put a plan in place to put an offer in. We got our DREAM HOME!! I am a business owner and would love to have a man like Alex to represent any my interests. He is a TRUE PROFESSIONAL! Alex again THANK YOU!!!!”

04/10/2014 emerson zoe fox: “Alex was referred to us by an agent in Midlothian, VA, and was an excellent choice! He is extremely knowledgable about the area and market and we trusted and were guided by his insight. We appreciate the hard work he put into selling our property and the honesty he showed throughout the process. We highly recommend Alex to anyone looking for a realtor.”

04/09/2014 user5302982: “Alex was an absolute professional and really nice guy! We/he had some obstacles to overcome with the purchase and Alex handled it with with the utmost class and professionalism. He was there to guide us along every step and answer every question or concern no matter how minor it seemed. We would highly recommend Alex and will definitely use him again when the day comes. For now, we couldn’t be more happy!!!”

03/31/2014 FredBart: “Alex did an excellent job of providing comparable property values and in presenting our property. He was very responsive to our needs and was professional in his approach. I recommend his services.”

03/19/2014 girardmiller: “My wife and I travelled from California to Florida for vacation and located Alex as a realtor to show us possible second homes from Vero Beach to Jupiter. He really went out of his way to help us.”

02/25/2014 rlpinoy85: “Alex was very patient with me in looking for a single family house. We had visited many house in 3 different cities but he still kept searching and searching until we found the house that I wanted. Alex is also quick to response to any request I made and does his best to meet your needs.”

02/16/2014 usetobuy: “Alex was a pleasure to work with; he was very knowledgeable and respected our time constraints. We visited several areas in Florida and worked with as many different realtors but none more professional, well prepared and efficient in showing us not only the homes but giving a fantastic overview of the Stuart area. Although we decided not to buy at this time we would certainly work with Alex again!”

02/13/2014 user30192481: “Alex was very helpful throughout the process. He was very responsive and timely with services. Alex also has a great support team. I was especially impressed, and helped, by his knowledge of the Port St. Lucie housing market. Thank you Alex.”

02/07/2014 cnicometi: “Alex was always available at any time to answer questions or to look into any requests I had. I was an out of state buyer and I could rely on Alex to walk through properties and give me an honest opinion. He always followed through on everything he said he would do. Everything on his end ran smoothly and efficiently. I felt like I was in good hands.”

01/29/2014 lock tammie: “Definitely recommend Alex for your real estate needs. He kept us informed and sold our house faster than we expected. We enjoyed working with his team and would recommend Alex to everyone we know.”

01/27/2014 ande332010: “Working with Alexander Haigh long distance, was a pleasant experience. He listened to what my needs were,and took care of things as close as possible. He was pleasant to speak with, and followed through with everything in a timely manner. Ande L.I. New York”

01/23/2014 artzymart: “Alex and his team are outstanding to work with! They are professional, knowledgable, competent, timely and exceptionally easy to work with! I highly recommend them to anyone. They moved my property quickly and kept the entire process smooth as silk! 5 Stars for them!”

01/21/2014 tvp606: “Alex provided excellent service and delivered as promised. He remained in constant contact with me throughout the purchase of my condo.His negotiation skills exceeded my expectations and I was extremely satisfied with the results. The entire transaction was handled professionally and I would highly recommend his services.”

12/21/2013 user0263694: “We have had experiences in the past with Realtors who promised us whatever it took in order to get our listing, and then delivered dismal results. When we me Alex he told us that he could not guarantee any outcomes. Instead, we would identify each of our goals and work toward accomplishing them. I am pleased to write this review on Alex because he did fulfill all of the goals we set with him. He sold our property in the time frame we requested, for the amount we specified, with the stipulations we desired. We look forward to an ongoing professional relationship with Alex.”

10/26/2013 smannion fl: “Alex assisted me with both selling my home and purchasing another. The process of listing my home for sale was done very efficiently, and it started showing immediately. He was very upfront with all aspects of the sale. I also worked with him and his assistant to locate a new home to purchase. They were available to show me homes at my convenience. I’m happy to say my house has sold and I moved into my new home this summer. I would highly recommended Alex Haigh and Illustrated Properties!”

09/12/2013 user7069664: “Alex got me a way better deal than I thought I’d get. He’s very good with people and the type of go-getter that you really need on your side when selling a house. Selling my house with him could not have gone smoother! Highly recommended!”

06/27/2013 user35000487: “Living in Arizona, when I had to sell my uncle’s house as a trust sale, Alex was recommended to me by the trust lawyer. I can’t even express how happy I was with the service Alex provided. It was difficult handling a sale when you are on the opposite side of the U.S., but Alex made it look simple! He is professional, knowledgeable and very ethical. If I have occasion to recommend a realtor in that area of Florida, I would not hesitate to highly recommend Alex. He goes the extra mile for his clients.”

06/10/2013 user6685978: “We found Alex based on these Zillows reviews. Ever the skeptic, I even actually suspected the reviews might be “planted” because they were all so positive, but we decided that Alex clearly had the local expertise we were looking for being long-distance buyers. My suspicions were quickly dismissed as soon as met up with Alex during our first trip down to look at properties. He took us only to condos that met our criteria and never once tried to push us beyond our price point. It was clear that he took the time to get know us as people and sincerely wanted to match us with the right place. It turns out that first trip down to Florida was the only one we needed because Alex helped us find just what we were looking for on the very first day of our search! Not being from the area he was also a great asset in linking us up with some excellent local contacts which moved the purchase process along smoothly. From our first trip down to closing took only 4 weeks from start to finish! We would highly recommend Alex to anyone looking for a quality buyer’s agent (yes, he does make plenty of time for you being the buyer vs. the seller). To all my fellow skeptics out there: These positive reviews are actually true! Thanks Alex!”

06/03/2013 user46430222: “Alex and his staff were very knowledgeable about the area we were interested in buying our home. They returned our calls promptly and seemed very available to us. At closing everything went very smoothly.”

05/19/2013 user5472373: “As a long distance seller, I could have not gotten luckier. Alex did a great job listing the property and helped with all the aspects up to the closing. Of which, helping tremendously with cleaning out the estate prior to the closing. Everything went smooth and timely. I wish the rest of the estate handling would have been this easy.”

05/09/2013 Christopher Grabowski: “I live in Deleware and found Alex by his reviews on zillow.. The house Alex was able to sell was my grandfathers summer home, that was tied up in his estate after he passed 5+ years ago. The house had minimal usage and was very out dated. Alex did a exceptional job taking on this project and getting the house cleaned out and ready for the buyers. The house was completely furnished and needed a thorough cleaning. By the time closing came the title company found that the property was not taken out of my grandfather name and put into the estate. Alex helped find me a attorney which expedited the tranfer though the courts in a timely manner, in order to keep the deal on the table with the buyers. I would higher recommended Alex as your realtor. I never had to chase him to get updates, in fact he had to chase me to get thing done on my end for him. I cant speak highley enough about Alex.”

05/03/2013 user4861997: “My family & I were in a time crunch to buy a home by the end of our rental lease. We had only a couple of months to do so. We found Alex through his excellent reviews online. After initially contacting him with a house already in mind, he recognized the house was one that would probably go quickly off of the market, and set up a viewing the very next day. We loved the house, but were nervous about jumping on the first house we looked at. Alex was very strategic in his plan of action. He succeeded at easing our minds and allowing us to put down our first offer with confidence, while continuing to patiently show us more properties from one end to the other. Between the listings he brought to us and the inquiries we brought to him, he and Jerilyn (his wonderful assistant) were prompt with follow up. We just closed on that beautiful pool home that we put our first offer on, and have to say that it is everything we wanted and more. And what a relief because we were told by multiple people that my little dream home had many eyes on it… Yet OUR realtor made it happen! Go Alex! Alex gave us the confidence we needed to make the transaction happen, while still giving us enough leg room to explore and land on that decision ourselves. He and Jerilyn worked everything out smoothly with no pain to us at all, even with the inevitable bumps buying a REO with a picky VA loan. Alex connected with us on a professional level and on a personal level. He is the perfect combination, and I will recommend him to anyone in any walk of life.”

04/29/2013 user1550685: “Alex helped us negotiate a successful purchase in Stuart and we were more than pleased by his professionalism and his negotiating skills. He was responsive to our needs which was really important because we live up North and he managed everything for us locally.”

04/25/2013 user0999623: “My wife and I have worked with dozens of real estate buyers agents for the last 40 years while buying and selling properties on the east coast from MA to FL. Alex is one of the two top agents we have worked with. He did not waste our time showing us properties outside the perameters we have specified, (a problem we have had in the past). An extensive list of Comps was provided, which aided in our selection and price offering. A number of questions requiring local knowledge were answered in a forthright manner. His suggestions as to local services and contractors has proven to be invaluable. The infomation he presented enabled us to make a sucessful offer with in our budget and our limited time frame.”

04/24/2013 user8098387: “Alex listed my house as a short sale. His up-front research and decision-making was impeccable, and we very quickly had an offer. But in a short sale the bank doesn’t have to take the initial offer; in this case, the bank agreed only on a somewhat higher price. Alex negotiated with the buyer and got him to agree to the bank’s price, plus a substantial extra payment to cover a lien. Alex was “on it” for the entire process, and we closed four days ahead of the original schedule. And because of a relocation, I wasn’t even there – but I didn’t have to be. If you can work with Alex, do so. He’s skilled, hard-working, and completely honest and straightforward. I consider myself lucky to have had Alex on my side of the table.”

04/11/2013 user9839839: “I called Alex based on his online reviews and reputation for getting the job done, and at the end of the day, he did not disappoint. Although presented with difficult and unique challenges regarding the sale of my property, he consistently maintained a high level of professionalism. Even with a few unexpected snags along the way, we were sitting at the closing table in only four months. I’m very grateful to him for his determination to make that happen and for taking on a challenge that anyone else might have balked at. Thank you, Alex!”

04/05/2013 user42562407: “Alex was very helpful in explaining the value of our home. Explaining about similar houses and price ranges. He made positive suggestions about preparing our home for sales presentations and we followed his suggestions.”

03/27/2013 erdocj: “Alex helped us find a home in Hobe Sound after looking for 8 months. He was knowledgeable, responsive, pleasant and professional. Alex did not not lose interest even after looking for such a prolonged time. He was always eager to assist with our search. I would even say we became friends during our quest. He went out of his way to close the deal. I am happy to recommend him to anyone in the market for a home in the greater Stuart FL area. It was a pleasure to work with Alex.”

03/26/2013 user2627442: “Alex made a dream come true and a tough closing happen. Great negotiating skills, knowledge and professionalism. Above all patient with a caring personality and eager to help. Alex is my broker for life and the one I recommend to my friends and family.”

03/20/2013 user7822505: “This is the second time I’ve worked with Alex on a property purchase. Obviously I would not have chosen to work with him a second time had my first experience been anything less than excellent. I am pleased to give him the highest recommendation.”

02/19/2013 user8005777: “Alex is a knowledgable and professional realtor. He knows the Stuart Fl area and is a resident himself. He is enjoyable to be around and very hardworking. He will go the extra mile and do whatever it takes to make you happy and get the property you want. We highly reommend him!”

01/24/2013 user5380046: “Mr. Haigh was very personable and demonstrated a high level of knowledge in the areas of interest to us. Althought we didn’t buy yet, we will continue to use Mr. Haigh for the remainder of our home search.”

01/08/2013 user2648013: “I would never have closed on the house of my dreams without Alex’s help. He was truely a huge help with his knowledge of the market and and even personal advise. Alex will be my broker for life. I highly reccommend Alex to anyone looking for an honest and educated broker to help in finding an investment property or a home.”

01/07/2013 user9485953: “I couldn’t be happier with my home and I owe it all to Alex, not only did he endure 6mths of searching only for me to change my mind at the last moment and decide to buy in stuart, but he was ever so accomodating with all my questions (this being my first home) and his referrals for the mortgage and for the repair network were a tremendous help as well, Alex took the time to get to know me as a person and by doing so was able to find a home for me with all my requirements (pets) and that fit me perfectly. He is a pleasure to work with, he’s very professional and definately goes the extar mile for you.”

11/22/2012 user1401369: “Alexander is a truly professional real estate sales person. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the profession. He is there when you need him and gives you space when that’s required as well. Alex will be helpful and able to recommend ancillary services as well. He will have a contact for whatever you may need. Congratulations on another successful transaction Alex it was a pleasure working with you.”

11/19/2012 user1336607: “Alexander is a truly professional real estate sales person. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the profession. He is there when you need him and gives you space when that’s required as well. Alex will be helpful and able to recommend ancillary services as well. He will have a contact for whatever you may need. Congratulations on another successful transaction Alex it was a pleasure working with you.”

11/09/2012 user1038229: “Alex Took a very dificult process and made it very tolerable for my wife and myself. He explained what to expect from the very begining and was true to his word all the way through the process. I would use Alex and his team and recomend them to anyone without hesitation.”

10/29/2012 user5321397: “We purchased a house from Alex in September of 2012. One of the sellers made a lot of indecisive decisions, putting it on and off the market, with that Alex was very professional and dedicated and made the sale happen for us looking out for everyones best interest. He was very knowledgable and accomidating. We are from out of state and Alex’s communication and expertise made this transaction go very smoothly! Thank you Alex for everything!”

10/24/2012 user663456: “Alex is a professional in all aspects of his job. He goes above and beyond to ensure his clients are provided with quality and quantity of choices while also responding promptly to any and all requests. We highly recommend working with him.”

10/18/2012 user5800625: “Alex was awesome. He and his assistant Jerry Lynn got the job done. Being from out of state I didn’t think the process would go as smoothley as it did. The next thing I know I own a house back in my home state after 22 years. Thanks Alex.”

10/09/2012 user8919145: “Alex listed my condo for a short-sale. He kept finding buyers very fast and getting contracts on the property until one finally worked out. He also has a fantastic team working with him. I would highly recommend this agent.”

10/01/2012 user6355724: “Five stars are not enough to represent the service that Alex Haigh will provide for you, whether you are looking to buy or to sell a home. If you are looking for someone that is extremely professional, responsive, knowledgeable, dedicated, and trustworthy look no further than Alex Haigh. Alex will offer you the utmost personal service tailored to your specific needs. I worked with Alex for almost a year concerning an Estate property where many unforeseen events occurred and he handled every situation with exceptional integrity and perseverance. Alex will be there every step of the way until your real estate goals are met. He exceeded all my expectations and I have no doubt that he would offer you the same exceptional and incomparable service that is unmatched in business today.”

09/28/2012 user9197742: “I was moving from Georgia to Florida with no time to shop around. After many years of renting I wanted to find a long term home that had everything I needed from hundreds of miles away. I had to rely on Alexander to keep my best interests in mind while simultaneously finding a seller that was receptive to my unique situation. So I was basically looking for a needle in a hay stack and ended up moving into a gem of a house thanks to the efforts of Alexander. He really went above and beyond to match me with a house I can see myself being happy in for many years to come. I would highly recommend Alexander Haigh to any perspective buyer or seller and I am sure their experience will be as rewarding as mine was.”

09/22/2012 warej: “I worked with Alex to sell my property which had been previously listed with another realtor. He sold the property is just a few months, negotiated a great deal for me, handled all of the closing requirements expeditiously and the closing was smooth. I have nothing but good things to say. He is extremely professional and most importantly…returns calls immediately and provides answers to any and all questions promptly. I will definately use him in the future and highly recommend him.”

09/11/2012 user8469097: “I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor..Alex was a God sent. My husband and I looked at quite a few homes and he never got impatient or pushy with us. He finally found us our needle in the haystack and now I have the home of my dreams in the neighborhood of my dreams. Alex is a true professional with a genuine personality to go along with it. I would give him 10 stars if I could! Thank you so much!”

08/29/2012 user5349176: “Alexander was very professional. we told him what we were looking for , what price range and he took us right to the house we were looking for. Alexander kept in contact with us threw the whole closing. We will Definitely be using Alexander in the future .”

08/27/2012 user4287538: “Alex Haigh started the whole process of our short sale with complete confidence and was very sensitive to our needs at one of the most trying times in our life.Nobody wants to lose the house they worked so hard to buy but sometimes things happen that are unforseen.He was very patient and understanding and explained in detail how the whole process works and would do his very best to see we were satified with the results.Not only did he do what he set out to do he went above and beyond by even getting us some money back,which I didn’t expect any, if at all.Thankyou so much for making this unpleasent time in our life bearable and it didn’t hurt to have some cash to cushion the blow when it was all said and done .Good Job Alex!!!! Pam and Wayne Hasler”

08/25/2012 joest11: “We worked with Alex over several months in the Stuart, Sewall’s Point and Hutchinson Island area looking for a waterfront home. Alex was our Buyer’s Agent and he is very pro-active in helping locate the perfect property for his clients. He listens to what you are looking for in a property and he stays within the pricing parameters that you give him. Once you locate a property of interest Alex is there for you through the contract negotiating, home inspections and closing process. If your interested in a top notch real estate professional with in depth local knowledge you need Alex !!! We are very pleased with our new home and we consider Alex a personal friend. Thank You Alex – Joe & Catherine.”

08/18/2012 user6375022: “We are from out of state & needed to get our parents’ FL home on the market as soon as possible. Alex came over immediately, had the listing forms developed w/in the same day & sold our house w/in 8 days. He also stayed w/the closing details and kept everything on track. When it was time to clean out the house prior to closing, he put us in touch w/an excellent liquidator & junk removal service. It was a pleasure working with Alex!”

08/13/2012 MsTaye: “Alex was located online while looking over one of his listings which we ended up liking a totally different home. We lived across the country but that didn’t stop Alex from contacting us immediately and was available anytime of day we needed him. Never thought we would be able to purchase a home of our own due to unfortunate credit issues…but he stuck with us and put my husband and myself in touch with a wonderful person who also took very good care of us. Although I was a bit picky at times, Alex never once complained and always came through and made sure all our needs were taken care of…….before and after the purchase of our home. Alex Haigh is an excellent Realtor with a beautiful spirit. He does what he do well, not for the job but for his love and care for people and family. This is why he is not only our Realtor but who has now become a lifetime friend. Mr. & Mrs. Thompson Port St. Lucie, Florida”

08/08/2012 user2990675: “He was very helpful with the buying of our new home.Whenever we saw a house we wanted to see he was always available to show it to us at anytime.We would recommend him to all my friends and family.He was there through the whole long process and every problem we encountered.”

07/07/2012 lgazzaneo: “My business partner and I have known Alex for many years. When we bought some properties in Stuart, he proved to be a very knowledgeable agent and very honest person. Recently, we put a property for sale with him and it was sold in less than 60 days. We are planning to list with him again in the near future because we like the way he conducts his business. We highly recommend him in any transaction concerning buying or selling properties because Alex is a very professional real estate agent. -Ramon Caceres and Luis Gazzaneo”

06/08/2012 user099544: “I met Alex about 4 years ago when I was ready to purchase a home in Port St. Lucie. He was prompt, courteous, and an expert in what I was looking for (Foreclosed Single Family Home). From the time Alex showed me the property, till the time we closed was only 4 weeks!!!! I desperately needed out of the place I was renting, and Alex made it happen FAST!!! When I was ready to upgrade to a nicer property in 2012, there was no question in my mind who I was going to call. I hadn’t spoken to Alex in over three years, but from the first communication he remembered exactly who I was, and was eager and prepared to help with a new purchase. Alex always went the extra mile to accommodate my schedule and was always available to answer any questions I had or explaining the new procedures in the current housing market. My fiancé and I are more than thrilled with our new purchase and it would not have happened without Alex!!! Alex has a network of professionals that made both purchases easy and seamless. From the broker, to the home inspector, to the lawyer, Alex only uses the best people in the business!!!!”

05/27/2012 user0262690: “Alex was not my first experience using a real estate agent, but he was absolutely the best experience. Alex’s quick response time and enthusiasm ensures that you will never miss out on a great opportunity. I will always call Alex when it comes time to purchase or sell property. Plain and simple, Alex Haigh is the person you hire when you’re looking for the exceptional real estate professional.”

05/16/2012 user713257: “Alex was our agent and we have known him for 5 years. Alex helped us during bad times, in 2009 we needed to sell our home in Stuart, Fl. We had someone interested, we were going for the short sale. Alex gave us all the information and kept us informed about what was going on, it took about 9 months to work threw all the paperwork with the bank and lawyers team. We settled in 2010, Alex was great and also helped us find a place to rent. My husband was injured and could not do much to move our personal things, Alex helped with all the paperwork with the rental agent. Alex is a good friend and we have stayed in touch over the last 2 years.”

05/11/2012 user4985029: “Alex was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable of realistic expectations based on his experience with home sales in our neighborhood. Our home went into contract in less than a month, and we were able to settle on a fair price for both seller and buyer. We live 1500 miles away, and really appreciated working with an energetic, presentable, professional who we could trust. We would definitely recommend Alex to other home sellers/buyers.”

04/27/2012 user111794: “Alex knows his market. He found a client quickly and did all the work to get to the closing. He kept me informed and even tried to sell the furniture which we did not want. He was pleasant on the phone ( I live in NYC) and the deal closed in a very short time without any problems.”

04/27/2012 user1926866: “From the first meeting we had to the closing, working with Alex was a great experience. He always had my best interests in sight. We actually had a major stall in the process on the buyers side not ours. Alex did everything he could to save the deal (which he did) even when the buyer’s agent was not so understanding. To have someone stand up for a client like that as Alex did is priceless. He was always available to me as well. Alex was extremely knowledgeable about the laws, procedures and timeline. He also works with an amazing short sale negotiator. The two of them made a great team.”

04/04/2012 user1568260: “Alex was a great guy from the begining untill the last page was signed. He kept me updated with this short sale every step and he is very professional in everything he does. I will definitelly recommend him to my friends!”

04/02/2012 user074923: “Alex really listened to our needs and found a property that fit perfectly what we were looking for. As investors we wanted a property that had great crub appeal and showed a good cash flow as well. Alex found the perfect property in the right area that fit all of our wants and needs. We would recommend him.”

03/31/2012 user9079267: “Alex is brillant, I wish that I would have enlisted his services sooner. His superior knowledge of the real estate market helped guide me to make an intelligent decision regarding my home.”

03/28/2012 user636531: “Alex was very knowledgeable of the market I was interested in and helpful to me with my recent real estate transaction. He was very prompt for all deadlines and had throrough followup throughout the process. I have already recommended him to others and would not hesitate to continue to do so in the future. Sincerely, Rich”

03/23/2012 user888641: “Alex helped me thru the process, it was a complicated deal and i thought I would never get the property. He was intouch with the other realtor daily until the problem was solved. I would recommend him to anyone without reservation. Very professional and has excellent negotiation skills.”

03/19/2012 user205395: “Alex found me a wonderful home after listening carefully to me and considering the needs I, as a potential buyer, had at the time. He and I, together discussed the home specifi-cations, area preference, price point, and the general feel of what I was hoping for. Alex was thorough and patient, always willing to keep looking for my “perfect place,” where I could envision myself living. He was genuininely interested in me as a person and a client, and clearly understood the importance of the connection between the two. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone looking for a home in Martin or Palm Beach County. He is as diligent, thorough, informed, and professional, as he is likeable, sincere, friendly, and caring, which in my view, are all necessary attributes when seeking the kind of representation one needs when making as important a decision as purchasing a house or property.”

03/12/2012 user660021: “Alex did a great job for us during our 2 year search for a home in Jensen Beach, Fla. After spending 2 days looking at properties with me in 2010 he followed up for 2 years with us to eventually find the right property. Thanks Alex! Britt and Wendy Hughes Stratford, Ct.”

02/09/2012 guylomb: “alex ,sold an investment property on short notice for me. he shows empathy and is a good communicator… the negotiation was quick , we got what we wanted and were done within the month. he knows the area… i am bi- coastal florida/ calif and even though our working relationship is over. alex is still available for consults on my remaining properties. he keep me informed of area economics and trends and i never have to speak to a gate keeper to reach him. i sincerely hope to see the name Haig trumping Trump as a name to watch in florida real estate….”

01/26/2012 epeterson772: “Man did ths guy go above and beyond! I work crazy hours and aonly available late evenings and weekends. Alex was there during these odd hours and was very knowledgable about the market. I had another realator before Alex and he wasn’t willing to do the work that Alex did. I reccommend him to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a house in his area.”

01/18/2012 lesleysworld: “I was so impressed with Alex’s integrity and honesty during our first transaction together in 2006 that he became a friend. Alex has represented me in the sale of three properties, his standards and professionalism are hard to come by in any profession. I highly recommend Alex.”

01/02/2012 lh12836: “I was very pleased with Alex Haigh’s handling of the sale of my home at 3775 Cape Pointe Circle in Jupiter, Florida. I had a unique situation that required expert knowledge and skills which he managed extremely well. It was very difficult to sell my home of 23 years. Alex will always be a friend as well as a great business man. Marilyn L. Harris”

12/13/2011 Sunshine Johson: “Alex sold 3 of my rental houses within 6 months. One he sold in just 2 weeks after listing it. His technique is wonderful. He always called me back promptly. He understood my needs and he has a good group of buyers contacting him! It is a great combination of professionalism.”

11/18/2011 VBlessington: “Working with Alex truly made my house buying process an easy one. He was always straight forward and truthful. Whatever the question, Alex was readily available and patient with me. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone!!!!!!”

11/02/2011 hencha: “Mr. Haigh was recommended to me by an attorney, toward the short sale of my house. From the first meeting, it was clear that he had full knowledge of what was needed to sell homes. He was prompt with all matters pertinent to the sale, and the process went smoothly. Further, courtesy and manners being important to me, he had both. The experience was positive, and I would most definitely use Mr. Haigh again in other transactions.”

10/27/2011 ellab1: “Alex Haigh handled a short sale for my family. He did a terrific job! He made the process much easier than we expected, and closed in record time. Alex is definitely the “go-to guy”.”

10/27/2011 Sharvell: “Alex Haigh came highly recommended from a trusted attorney to handle a home sale (short sale), which we knew would have some complications. He did not disappoint. From day one, he was responsive, professional, and knowledgeable, laying out a road map and timeline for us of what to expect during the process. He was always quick to respond to our questions (even while on vacation), and took the initiative and time to advise us beyond our questions. In other words, he filled in the gaps where we didn’t know what we didn’t know. Alex connected us with the right professionals to expedite the sale, and we were able to close in less time than we had expected. We would not hesitate to call on Alex again for real estate matters. He is a proven real estate professional! SBe – Oct. 2011”

Contact Us Now